Free Stuff

I will take pretty much anything that’s free.  All my raised beds were free as have most of my animal structures.  I saw an add for free building material (must take all)  2 truck loads later I end up with 5 full sheets of plywood, a full glass door (will be used on the greenhouse), the items pictured below.

There may be a lot of trash in here but there is also a lot of great things.  The role of black underlayment will be awesome for the new raised beds im putting in.  The boards will be used for something Im sure.  There was even a brand new aerator. The small scraps I split for kindling and some of the other pieces were burned.  It kept the shop warm all day.

Leave a Reply

