Yard Sale Tools

Tools now a days are horrible.  I try to by old stuff whenever I can.  I saw these 2 toolboxs on a Local for sale site.  $25 for both.  Better than half of the stuff in these boxes are good.  I will go through it and see what I’ve really got.  The red box isn’t in good shape.  Some of the tools are rusty in the bottom so I would assume its been in water.  The silver box was a working mans box.  Saw, pencil, tape measure, square, and other odds and ends where in there.  It looks like its well kept.  I buy these because I am in the process of switching most of my tools to vintage tools.  The new stuff just doesn’t last.

Leave a Reply

