Rabbits Come and Go.

20141231_164241 20141207_114818 20141105_205929 20141022_172112

I haven’t posted much but you should see more of me since we should have internet by the end of the week.  We have had several rabbits and go since I last posted about them.  These cute little buggers are the hardest to slaughter animal I’ve ever had.   I think Jackson and I have had maybe 6.  We cooked them several different ways and like them cooked whole in a crock pot.  I’ve kept the pelts so hopefully I can tan them this spring.  Some are really pretty.

Leave a Reply

