Lost a bunch

Of pics.  I had several pictures that my phone ate.  I don’t remember what all I was going to talk about. 

image

image

I made pasta.  It was actually a spinach pasta.  I must say it turned out worse than some of the playdoh projects from my kids.  I did some reading and will try another batch this week. 

I’ve also been playing with the dehydrator.  I made chives or dried onion greens the other day.  Had pics but read first line of post. They turned out awesome.  I’m working on minced onions and I’m not to for sure they are doing well.

Emu down.  I lost a emu last night.  I knew his life was short lived due to a bad leg.  Seems the single emu has become very good friends with the calf.

Leave a Reply

