Almost animalless and other news

A cat and two rabbits….this is all ive got,  at least for outside animals.  My fiances dogs are here to.  Dolly and taken by my brother’s ex and the geese migrated.  The ducks went with them so hopefully they will be ok.

I’m in the process of getting ready for winter.  The gardens are cleared, cleaned, and ready for seed.  The raised bed didn’t do well.  I noticed the soil was like concrete so I’ve been adding top soil and compost.

image

image

My sister got married.  The kids had a good time.  Everyone is growing up.  Here are a few pictures of the kids, me, and my Lori.

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

