Nothing good going on.

Work has been killing me so not alot has gotten done.  My brother and I moved the pig pen.  Boss and Dolly seem to like it plus they are now in the shade.

image

image

I had a big run that still isn’t animal proof.  I’m now in the process of building every thing mobile.   I’ve got a fox that has appeared.  Stealing eggs and birds.  I salvage everything I tear down.

image

image

I’ve also discovered rabbits are sneaky.  The pen they are in isn’t working.  They escape any time they want.  Looks like a hutch build time.

Leave a Reply

