Busy as a Bee

I had to plant something.  It was warm and I couldn’t help myself.  I planted a few seeds and the things are already 6” tall.  That’s how far Im behind in posting here.  Melvin and my Lovely lady.  Hes all upset because he is in the process of becoming an outside dog and doesn’t to much like the idea.  Ive also started knitting.  Why I need something else to do is beyond me.  It sooths the soul and maybe I could sell some stuff.  Who know.  Here is a scarf I made for Jackson. 

 

003009033

 

Pictures by Jackson:

 

005015017025

 

Me, A friend of ours, Jackson, and a Living room.   Hes actually pretty good at it. 

Leave a Reply

