Spring is close

Can you feel it?  I can.  I know warm planting weather will be here soon.  We (www.kentuckytractorclub.com) had our annual plow day this past weekend.  It was nice to get out and use the tractor.  I also mowed the weeds from my yard.  I figure with this being pasture all its lfe it will take me a couple years to really get it in A1 yard condition.  None the less the sun on my back and breeze on my face was nice.  Jackson had a great time at the plow day and actually participated. 

 

021031033035039048059060063

Leave a Reply

