Where have I Been?

Around – Maybe LOL.  I’ve been getting settled in.  I’m 100% unpacked and living happily, well, as happy as one can be with his kids 400 miles away.  I’ve been steadily looking for a job but unable to come up with one.  Its starting to get on my nerves.  Unemployment isn’t bad but id rather be working.  I started school last night.  EMT.  I think ill be a good EMT guy.  Ive been looking through the book and boys its gonna be hard but ill get through it.  Fortunately for me my brother and mother both are taking the same class so we can help each other study if need be.  Not much to report on but this is where I stand.

Leave a Reply

