So very excited.

Looks like I should be in the new house earlier than suspected.  I should be moving in the first week of October.  I cant wait.  We finally decided on a lot today.  This decision was up to my father for the most part.  Since he is giving me the land I don’t really care where it goes.  Here are a few pictures.

 

The Floor Plan.  I got the optional Island.

IMG_0002

100101 

 

Location.   Front, Left, Right, and Back.  Great views all the way around.  I was standing where the house will go when I took the pictures. 

 

013

015014 

016

Leave a Reply

