Hello, All!

Hello, I am Emily, David’s adoring wife!  I had started a blog of my own at the beginning of December but we decided to combine our endeavers because our subject matter frequently crossed.  David has figured out how to combine our blogs so you can look back in the archives and see my posts spanning from December 3rd to December 20th.  At the bottom of each post you can see if David or myself is the author.  I am so excited to join this blog and hope I can give you all a peak into how  I do my part at homesteading witht he inside stuff.  I’ll be posting a lot about cooking from scratch and general family orgainizing and merry-making type things.  Let me know if there is anything specific about how our busy house runs you would like to see, and be sure to scroll back and check out my older posts!

Emily

Leave a Reply

