Randomness

1.  Im always trying new stuff out as far as computer programs are concerned.  Ive tried many browsers but typically run with Firefox.  I was reading another blog and they mentioned google chrome.  I didnt know google had there own browser but I happen to like all their other stuff so I thought I would try it and see how it does.  It is definitely different but seems to be quicker than anything else i have used.  I know it will take a little getting used to but I think ill use it for a few days and see how I like it.

2.  How long until i have a full running homestead?  Seems like tit will take forever.  I am getting ready to start planning my gardens for next year.  I will be starting water plants so I shuold get 2 plantings next year.

3.  No Chickens for me – I cant believe the City wont let me have the chickens.  I guess some people had some along time ago and they got out.  I wonder if I teach a chicken to bark if they will let it slide?

Leave a Reply

