No Minifarm pics


I guess with it being winter my pictures of the garden and what not will be far and few between. I did however get a new Wheel horse today. I think that makes 5 of these little tractors. I love them.

Had the inlaws over this past week. We do Christmas at the same time since they are here. It was great and the kids had a good time as did my wife and I. Had a great turkey day even though my mother has been extremely sick and is still in the hospital. I had dad over for a short visit , which is unusual for him, and got a great picture of him and maggie. Ive got a ton of pictures with Emily’s family and the kds but very few of my family.

One thought on “No Minifarm pics

Leave a Reply

