Plans for the Garden Next year


Grow it dont mow it. This will be my motto for next year. Ive discussed it with Emily and shes on board with it. I have a huge garden in the back yard, next year my entire front yard will be a garden as well. Im pretty sure the city wont care as they havent said anything about any of my other projects that ive done in the past. Thats the good thing about living in a small town. Kids messing in the garden may be the only issue I see being a problem. I will plant the in ground stuff such as potatoes and carrots in the front. Less susceptible to vandals. The compost pile is ready for winter. I can tell you already I wont be flipping it nearly as much as I did in the summer. I will be getting a few more pallets to make this a 3 bin system.

Leave a Reply

