rock saga ended


I think i posted the vid of me and my brother trying to pull up this rock in the garden. Ive been messing with it for a while but decided i needed something bigger to get it out. The City messed up my yard putting in new water lines. They showed up today with a back hoe, seed, and hay to fix it. I told them they wouldnt have to mess with it if they pooped up this rock in my back yard. They said sure. He dug and dug and dug. It ended up being concrete with a rock stuck to the top of it. No wonder our trucks couldnt pull it up. Thanks GMWSS for getting this roack out of my garden. I wonder what it was there for?

Leave a Reply

