Jackson seems to be doing fine. It looks like he will have to have surgery next week. Not good but at least the medicaid kicked in and back logged to the day Emily applied. His hospital is approved so is Emily and our unborn Maggie. Speaking of Maggie.. when we she be here? hopefully soon, im tire of waiting and im sure Emily is tireder. She really isn’t due til the 7th of July but I figured by the size of mammas belly she would come early. Nothing we can do but wait I guess. Her mother came downa few days ago and will stay until Maggie is born. I think she will end up being here for over a month. Its good to have her here.

The job is going well and I fell like im fitting in. Im learning a lot but still have so much more I need to know. I think they are going to try to make me the electronic person and make John the other tech more of a mechanical person. Thats fine with me. I hope it happens. There are controls for people called EMC, which drive the car by wire. Little joy sticks for the throttle and a small steering wheel for the steering. Pretty cool but a ton of wires. Of course it is all electronic.

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

