Life is running smooth and hot

Its been 90* for the last few days and is suppose to stay that way for awhile. Gotta love A/C. The handyman business is staying busy as am I. The job search is going slow but hope to get on with Ryder Transport. They do a whole lot with logistics and seem to be a great company to work for. I think I may try to go back to school. Id like to go back full time but Emily isn’t very supportive. She is all worried about the money. I can see that but its still a bummer not having her support. The one thing I always go back to is to be a teacher. It seems I have always wanted to do something with younger kids. I guess time will tell. If i can get a decent job im going to try to do the school thing part time.

Leave a Reply

