#2

Yeap Lost my Job

Upper management came a in month or so ago and told me to resign or they were going to fire me. I ask them if they needed a 2 week notice or what. They said no do it today. Well that pretty much sucked. I haven’t had any luck finding anything either. Something has to give as the savings will not last forever. In a way im glad I don’t work there but im also sad. I don’t to much miss the job but not having that paycheck sucks. What can you do? Nothing I guess. Get over it and move on.

Leave a Reply

